SHANGHAI YIZHUO INTERNATIONAL SHANGHAI YIZHUO INTERNATIONAL
Продажа и поддержка 86-21-65153981
Select Language
English
Russian
中文
Дома Продукты

Волокна Огнеупорного Материала Силиката

Тигель керамического волокна произведен путем вакуум-filtrating формируя процесс, он имеет превосходную жару - стабилность и электрическую изоляцию. Тигель не может трескающ, не деформация, не с силы бросая пр...[Подробнее]

2013-10-10 11:23:50

Характер продукции: Характеристика: Материалы долгого времени Тип: Тугоплавкий материал Шерсть волокна Aluminosilicate тугоплавкая, основная форма тугоплавкого волокна, основной материал для того чтобы произве...[Подробнее]

2013-08-21 09:13:17

Характер продукции: Спецификация: 300*300*300mm; Одеяло Aluminosilicate тугоплавким needled волокном произведено от шерсти волокна которая сделана в одеяло шерстей некоторым методом, и следовать mechanically...[Подробнее]

2013-08-19 08:55:38

Спецификация : 7200*610*20mm; 7200*610*25mm Одеяло Aluminosilicate тугоплавким needled волокном произведено от шерсти волокна которая сделана в одеяло шерстей некоторым методом, и следовать mechanically...[Подробнее]

2013-08-16 07:34:45

Page 1 of 1 :   |< << 1  >> >|

SHANGHAI YIZHUO INTERNATIONAL SHANGHAI YIZHUO INTERNATIONAL
Bring Efficient Chemical Solution To Customers
Sales & Support 86-21-65153981
Select Language
English
Russian
中文
Contact Us:

SHANGHAI YIZHUO INTERNATIONAL

Address: Room 716,LongJiang Mansion,No.260 of Rd.NanXun, Hongkou district, Shanghai, China

Phone: 86-21-65153981

I am Online Chat Now
Mr. Jerry() Mr. Jerry()
Home Products

Silicate Refractory Fibres

Ceramic fiber crucible is produced by vacuum-filtrating forming process, It has excellent heat stability and electric insulation. The crucible can not cracking, not deformation, not off power when ...[Read More]

2013-10-10 11:23:50

Product Description: Characteristic : Long Time Materials Type : Refractory Material Aluminosilicate refractory fiber wool, the basic form of refractory fiber, is the fundamental material to produce a ...[Read More]

2013-08-21 09:13:17

Product Description: Specification : 300*300*300mm; Aluminosilicate Refractory Fiber needled blanket is produced from fiber wool which is made into wool blanket by certain method, and followed by ...[Read More]

2013-08-19 08:55:38

Specification : 7200*610*20mm; 7200*610*25mm Aluminosilicate Refractory Fiber needled blanket is produced from fiber wool which is made into wool blanket by certain method, and followed by mechanicall...[Read More]

2013-08-16 07:34:45

Page 1 of 1 :   |< << 1  >> >|